RSS

Point of Clarification: The Blog Is FREE

06 Apr

Five days ago, I wrote this post, which outlined the implementation of a New York Times-style paywall for the blog. From the comments I received, some of you “got it” and some of you didn’t. Today is April 6th, which means that five days ago when that post went up it was…….April Fool’s Day. In fact, if you clicked the link to “subscribe” it took you to aprilfools.com. But, in case of any of you are still under the impression that I’m charging for access to the blog, let me clearly state that I am not. Okay, back to regularly scheduled programming…..

 
1 Comment

Posted by on April 6, 2011 in Blog Updates

 

One response to “Point of Clarification: The Blog Is FREE

  1. Danno R

    April 7, 2011 at 5:59 pm

    Darn! It's a good thing I dated my check "May 31"

     

Leave a Reply

 
