RSS

Wright on Health Featured in The Huffington Post

17 Aug

To my readers, just a quick note to let you know that I am periodically blogging on The Huffington Post. At this time, I am only making cross-postings (i.e., no unique content on HuffPo that you can’t get from my blog site), but that may change in the future.

Either way, for those of you who are inclined to check it out, or who have been so kind as to help me spread the word about the blog, you can link to my profile page where all of my posts are indexed. Now I’m just waiting for Arianna to invite me over for drinks.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 17, 2009 in Blog Updates

 

Leave a Reply

 
